FINALLY

I MADE DIS

I MADE DIS

Baby Diva, born on Saturday 7th of November at 8:52 AM, 3.8kg (which is pretty big).

Things I want to blog about in the near future before I forget, but may not get round to:

Waiting for baby to come when she’s late and you want it to be over already,
Labour and childbirth and why, even though they didn’t go the way I’d hoped, I still feel they went very well,
The agony that is breastfeeding and what I’ve learned about how to deal with it (so far),
The POST-childbirth experience – gory details nobody ever really talks about,
Maternal instinct, or the terrifying experience of falling madly in love with your child.

In the meantime, she is sleeping which means I should, too.

Leave a Reply

